To enable Bulk Deletion of comms in the failed tab
It would be great if we can bulk delete the communications that have failed, but have been resolved and it is the same person rather than closing each one. Because you have to wait a few seconds between each one while property tree tells you it has been completed, and doing it one by one is time consuming. It would be good if we are able to hold down the shift key and pick a bunch of them to close.
1
vote