Skip to content

EagleCRM

Thanks for helping our EagleCRM solution grow!

As we continue to invest in the development and growth of our products, the ideas and contributions of our customers help our Product Team develop and implement improvements and enhancements that best support your business.

Your valuable feedback and suggestions will also be used to develop new features and enhancements.

Before you add a new idea use the search box to see if it has already been suggested.


EagleCRM

Categories

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

65 results found

  1. This is to record which invoice the item was in, paid/awaiting payment on'

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Feedback was received from Steven Jeffery from AWN

    As per Steven:
    ”Via Contacts > Download Excel

    Please include a column for Days On Market

    This will pull the days on market data that is held on the listing and bring it into the contracts Excel spreadsheet.”

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  4. Within Settings > Users > Edit > Permissions
    Please can we add a new permission under the Listings section for ‘Delete Listings’
    Having it unselected would prevent people from using the Delete button on the listing index page as well as being able to use the Delete status

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Ready for Votes  ·  0 comments  ·  Sales  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  5. When users are deleted, all the notes and previous history for that user looses any relationship to this user, e.g a Note would be assigned to someone else OR would not be attached to any user.

    This causes issues when legal matters arise, and agencies need to show what a particular deleted user did in the past. If they keep the user, they are charged for them.

    Box & Dice handles this by marking users as Active or Inactive, and they are charged based on Active users. This enables all the data to still be assigned to the Inactive user,…

    4 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
1 2 4 Next →
  • Don't see your idea?